55 out of 5 stars (based on 168 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Extremely helpful, thanks!

July 12, 2018

My coach was extremely helpful with improving my understanding of student loans and the options available to me. We spent well over an hour on the initial call ensuring that everything made sense. I look forward to working with fitbux in the future as I tackle student loans as a DPT.

Cody G

Extremely helpful!

July 12, 2018

The consult call is an extremely helpful service! Edmund was awesome; he answered all of my specific questions and gave me a thorough explanation of the values that the FitBux tools were spitting out for me. The call made me feel empowered to tackle a seemingly overwhelming chunk of debt. I will definitely be keeping in touch and utilizing your services and recommendations upon graduation. Thank you so much!

Rebekah Fay

Incredibly beneficial

July 10, 2018

Fitbux has been incredibly beneficial in helping me determine the best plan for paying off my student loans and figuring out my financial future!

Marianne

Very helpful

July 5, 2018

This was a very helpful phone call. It made the process of paying back my loans very manageable and not as scary as it had been looking. My coach answered all my questions with thorough answers. I would highly recommend them.

Grace Boll

FitBUX helped calm my fears

July 3, 2018

I can personally vouche for Fitbux. They provide a great service and helped calm my fears.

James B

5-star experience!

July 2, 2018

Outstanding service from Edmund with helpful counseling and numerous tips that allow you to make educated decisions regarding student loan repayment plans. Edmund presented himself with great professionalism, punctuality on the call, objectiveness, and availability to provide additional counseling if necessary. It has been a five star experience that I will most definitely recommend to every colleague.

Ingrid Dominguez

Extremely helpful!

July 2, 2018

Extremely helpful for breaking down the intricacies of financial aid and repayment options! Beforehand, I felt like I understood very little about all my options, but Edmund was able to clearly and simply explain everything for me. I appreciated the awesome financial advice with consideration for upcoming life events, and quick calculations/estimates with different options.

Megan

Thank you!

July 1, 2018

I am very grateful for Joe and the Fitbux team. They have made managing my student loans something that I can be an active participant in rather than just ignoring them and hoping things will get better. I feel that I have much more knowledge about the student loan system and how I can personally manage my situation to ensure my financial security for the future. The team has been nothing but great to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone with student loans.

Matthew J

Recommend to all grads!

June 29, 2018

As a recent physical therapy graduate, the student loans that have been accumulated through my years can be intimidating. The help from Edmund and Joseph have not only been extremely helpful but also calming. I feel comfortable now knowing all my different options and the help they can give. Would recommend to all new grads just to get a better understanding of the post grad life!

Dr. Drew Keres

FitBUX is awesome!

June 26, 2018

Fitbux is awesome. It’s been such a huge weight off my shoulders to have my loans managed correctly, not to mention the thousands of dollars I’ll save. I’m really looking forward to the day when Fitbux rolls out their investment advice service and mortgage service as well.

Bethany

 

FitBUX Reviews