55 out of 5 stars (based on 223 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

An amazing company!

September 11, 2018

My FitBUX coach was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and welcoming. His assistance in guiding me through some of the options and strategies of paying off my student loan debt will be of tremendous help in achieving mine and my wife’s financial goals. FitBUX is an amazing company and you can tell that they and their employees genuinely care about our financial success.

Vinny

Da 💣!

July 27, 2018

That moment you have a call with @FitPTofficial @FitBUXofficial and initially you are scared, terrified & dreading the fact that you have to face this loan talk, & then you get off the phone and you feel 1,000x better. Thanks for all your help & all the info! You da 💣!

Lindsay M.

Thank you!

September 19, 2018

I felt like my coach was handing my money with each strategy he gave me. I had done a lot of research so I was able to follow along easily, but he was also very clear with his presentation. He took me through different scenarios for how to approach repayment and how it applied to my situation. Thank you!

Laura Matrisciano

So helpful

September 19, 2018

FitBUX was so helpful. After finishing PT school with more debt than I had hoped, my coach showed me a way to potentially save $100k with my payment plan. It took a huge weight off knowing a plan moving forward.

Kyle

The biggest help

September 19, 2018

I had no financial literacy before using Fitbux and utilizing the coaching calls. I’m amazed at how little we are taught and how convoluted loan repayment is but my Fitbux coach patiently explains the ins and outs of my options and has been the biggest help when it comes to navigating the process. I’d be anxiously fumbling through this if this service didn’t exist because I also don’t have family/friends with the knowledge to offer this kind of guidance so this has been beyond helpful.

Preeti Paliwal

Very knowledgeable

September 18, 2018

I am a new graduate of Physical Therapy about to begin a new job. I scheduled a call with Edmund to discuss a plan to attack my my student loans while also managing other financial obligations. Edmund was very helpful in laying out my options. He is very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of student loan repayment and managing finances, in general. Thank you Edmund for helping with a plan that aligns with my goals and eases my financial concerns.

Theresa

Incredibly helpful!

September 18, 2018

My FitBUX coach was incredibly helpful and walked me through all of the repayment options, as well as strategies for maximizing savings. I appreciate the time he took the time to analyze my personal financial obligations and develop a plan best suited for me long-term. He answered all of my questions and put me at ease by helping me understand the loan repayment process. Thank you so much!

Aubree

An eye opener

September 15, 2018

My coach was very helpful in explaining how a variety of payoff strategies would affect my loan payments and eventual total amount paid toward my loans. He encouraged me to create a realistic budget – definitely an eye opener with regard to where I’m spending my income!

Lis

I am so thankful

September 14, 2018

So thorough and informational! All of my questions were answered and more. I’m so thankful to have heard about Fitbux. I feel more confident moving forward

Somer

Thank you for your help!

September 12, 2018

My call was very informative. They answered all my questions and were able to give me great insight regarding my student loan options. Thank you for your help!

Jennifer

 

FitBUX Reviews