55 out of 5 stars (based on 110 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Pleased so far

May 21, 2018

They give great information and care about helping you with financial success and peace of mind. I am in the process of working with them on my own plan and am pleased so far!

Jess

Extremely helpful, thanks!

May 21, 2018

My Fitbux coach was extremely helpful with explaining all of my options for managing my loans and helping me find the one that works best for me as well as helping me to find a low interest rate to refinance. Overall very happy with their service so far!!

Stephanie

Excited to continue working with them

May 21, 2018

My coach was very helpful. Excited to continue working with him.

Bryce

Very helpful call, good advice, all questions answered.

May 18, 2018

Very helpful call, good advice, all questions answered. I feel a lot more confident dealing with my loans right now!

Katerina

Thanks for all your help! I'd be completely lost without you.

May 18, 2018

FitBUX has saved my financial life. My coach helped me develop and implement a plan that fits into my goals and life. He is there for me with solutions whenever a problem happens. They have endless amounts of knowledge and stay current on new laws and procedures with loan servicers. It’s simple: If you have student loans, you need FitBUX on your friends list. Thanks for all your help! I’d be completely lost without you.

Ashley

So beneficial, thank you!

May 17, 2018

Scheduling this call was incredibly helpful: it allowed me to ask questions, make a plan for paying back my loans, and get strategies for maximizing my time and money to achieve my goals. So beneficial!

Julia

I am a step ahead now

May 17, 2018

I feel so much better about my plan moving forward after talking with Edmond. I believe my situation is relatively unique at the moment and he was very knowledgeable about all my potential options as well as pros and cons of each. I definitely feel like I’m a step ahead now with my student loan planning. I recommended Fitbux to all of my old PT classmates and I really hope they look into it to save them time and money as well as give them peace of mind.

Danny

Super helpful

May 17, 2018

Edmond was super helpful talking me through the strategies and giving me the risks and rewards of each strategy. Will definitely stay in contact while paying off my loans.

Alex

Excellent help, thank you

May 17, 2018

Excellent help and attention to my personal financial situation. Great to know there are experts in managing loans in our corner to help with whatever questions we might have.

Wes

I wish I had known about Fitbux sooner

May 15, 2018

I have gotten the best help with FitBux. After graduating, managing my large student loans was very daunting. I did tons of research on my own, but I could have saved so much effort by accessing FitBux sooner. When I did get connected to a FitBux advisor, he quickly and thoroughly went through my options as well as some common errors people make and how to avoid them.

Annie S

 

FitBUX Reviews